January 2019
USA - California & ArizonaMon 7th to Tues 22nd January
Spain - Doñana + LynxWed 16th to Wed 23rd January


February 2019
Costa RicaSat 2nd to Sun 17th February
CubaThurs 21st Feb to Tues 5th March
MoroccoTues 26th February to Fri 8th March


April 2019
TanzaniaThurs 4th to Thurs 18th April
EstoniaMon 8th to Sat 13th April
Spain - ExtremaduraTues 9th to Tues 16th April


May 2019
Spain - Catalunya (Photographic)Sat 4th to Thurs 9th May
USA - New York StateTues 7th to Thurs 16th May
Finland & NorwayWed 29th to Sun 9th June


July 2019
NamibiaMon 1st to Tues 16th July
Brazil: Pantanal PhotographicMon 8th to Thurs 18th July


September 2019
BulgariaMon 16th to Mon 23rd September


October 2019
AustraliaThurs 17th Oct to Sat 9th Nov


November 2019
Chile: Atacama to PatagoniaFri 22nd Nov to Sun 8th Dec


January 2020
Spain - Doñana + LynxWed 15th to Wed 22nd January


March 2020
MoroccoTues 10th to Fri 20th March

Calendar of Tours

Lilac-breasted Roller

Dolphin Gull

Chestnut-mandibled Toucan

Pied Kingfisher

Atlantic Puffin