September 2020
USA - New York StateSat 19th to Fri 25th September
BulgariaSat 19th to Sat 26th September
Portugal - Algarve & AlentejoSun 20th to Sat 26th Sept


October 2020
Isles of ScillySat 10th to Fri 16th October


November 2020
The GambiaFri 6th to Fri 13th November
Chile: Atacama to PatagoniaFri 20th Nov to Sun 6th Dec
JapanWed 25th Nov to Fri 11th Dec


December 2020
Costa RicaSat 5th to Sun 20th December


January 2021
Spain - Doñana + LynxThurs 14th to Thurs 21st January


February 2021
India - PhotographicTues 9th to Fri 19th February


March 2021
BhutanTues 2nd to Sat 20th March
MoroccoTues 9th to Fri 19th March
Costa RicaSat 13th to Sun 28th March


April 2021
CubaTues 6th to Sun 18th April
TanzaniaTues 6th to Tues 20th April
Spain - ExtremaduraTues 13th to Tues 20th April
Greece - Lake KerkiniSat 17th to Sat 24th April


May 2021
USA - ArizonaTues 4th to Sun 16th May
USA - New York StateSat 8th to Thurs 20th May
USA - Ohio & MichiganSun 9th to Thurs 20th May
Finland & NorwaySat 29th to Wed 9th June


June 2021
MongoliaMon 14th to Tues 29th June


September 2021
BulgariaSat 18th to Sat 25th September
Portugal - Algarve & AlentejoSat 18th to Fri 24th Sept


October 2021
Isles of ScillySat 9th to Fri 15th October


November 2021
Chile: Atacama to PatagoniaThurs 4th to Sat 20th Nov
The GambiaFri 5th to Fri 12th November
JapanThurs 25th Nov to Sat 11th Dec
TrinidadSat 27th to Sun 5th December

Calendar of Tours

Lilac-breasted Roller

Chestnut-mandibled Toucan

Egyptian Plover

Lesser Masked Weaver

Pied Kingfisher

King Eider

Wire-tailed Swallow