April 2018
Spain - ExtremaduraTues 17th to Tues 24th April

May 2018
USA - ArizonaThurs 3rd to Tues 15th May
EstoniaFri 4th to Thurs 10th May
Greece - LesvosSat 5th to Sat 12th May
USA - New YorkTues 8th to Wed 16th May
Spain - PhotographicWed 9th to Tues 15th May
Spain - Pyrenees & SteppesWed 30th May to Fri 8th June
Finland & NorwayWed 30th May to Sun 10th June

July 2018
Brazil - PantanalMon 9th to Sun 22nd July
Costa RicaWed 25th July to Thurs 9th Aug

September 2018
PeruThurs 13th to Mon 29th September
AustraliaSat 22nd Sept to Wed 10th Oct

October 2018
Isles of ScillySaturday 6th to Friday 12th Oct
NamibiaWed 17th Oct to Thurs 1st November

November 2018
USA - TexasSat 10th to Tues 20th Nov
Chile: Atacama to PatagoniaFri 23rd Nov to Sun 9th Dec

January 2019
Spain - Doñana + LynxWed 16th to Wed 23rd January

February 2019
MoroccoTues 26th February to Fri 8th March

April 2019
Spain - ExtremaduraSun 7th to Sun 14th April

Calendar of Tours

Lilac-breasted Roller

Dolphin Gull

Chestnut-mandibled Toucan

Malachite Kingfisher

Wilson's Phalarope

Andean Cock-of-the-rock